I can’t take it anymore!

I have tried. Multiple times. I – for the sake of my sanity – am trying no longer.

I don’t understand what is so complicated about a boxing glove. You have a cylinder (goes around the wrist), a sphere (where the fist goes) and then a weird little thumb part- that’s it!

Yet, for some reason I cannot for the life of me put it all together.

I did end up with this, and I figure that that is the best it will get. It reminds of a cartoon bomb.

Boxing gloves
Boxing gloves

Below is what it should have looked like, but… yeah. I can’t really explain it.

One thought on “I can’t take it anymore!”

Leave a Reply

