The Process

Right, I created a Reelport account and uploaded my video (it took over 12 hours).

Once that finished I went onto the IKFF website (fun to navigate when you don’t speak the language) and eventually I work out where you enter the competition.

You then have to complete a form detailing your film. Here’s my completed version below.

Screen Shot 2017-04-24 at 23.28.08.png

Receipt of Submission

Screen Shot 2017-04-24 at 23.23.05.png

Rules

Screen Shot 2017-04-24 at 23.24.13

Then I attached the link to my video on Reelport and that was it.

Leave a Reply

